GAS News The Glass Art Society 2019 Lifetime Award Honorees

Rate this item
(1 Vote)

by Tess McShane

Photography by Mary Van Cline

The Board of Directors of the Glass Art Society (GAS) was pleased to announce the 2019 Lifetime Awards to be presented at the organization’s 48th annual conference. The honorees, both of whom are know for their flameworked sculptural glass, include Lifetime Artistic Achievement Award winner Ginny Ruffner and Lifetime Membership Award winner Robert Mickelsen.

This article was originally published on page 28 of the January/February 2019 issue of Glass Art.



Read 450 times Last modified on Wednesday, 12 December 2018 16:38