GAS News The Glass Art Society 2018 Award Recipients

Rate this item
(0 votes)

by Tess McShane

Each year the Glass Art Society (GAS) acknowledges individuals who have made outstanding contributions to the development of the glass arts worldwide. The 2018 Awards will be presented at the organization’s May conference in Murano, Italy to Livio Seguso, Benjamin P. Moore, and Durk Valkema. Pino Signoretto will be awarded the Lifetime Achievement Award posthumously.

This article was originally published on page 22 of the March/April 2018 issue of Glass Art.



Read 786 times Last modified on Thursday, 15 February 2018 15:42