Glass Art Magazine
  EMAIL help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search
Glass Expert Webinar-“Picasso” technique with Tanya Veit
Tuesday 27 November 2012, 15:00 - 17:00
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 88
9-300

Please join GPQ for a live, in-depth workshop Webinar with glass artist and teacher, Tanya Veit. This is an exclusive Webinar to GPQ! Tanya Veit will demonstrate her famous “Picasso” technique with dichroic glass on November 27, 2012 at 3:00 - 5:00 p.m. Eastern, 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. Central, 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. Mountain, and 12 p.m. (noon) - 2:00 p.m. Pacific.

Do not miss this opportunity to see this Webinar. Tanya’s classes are booked and full through 2013 so take advantage of this opportunity now! Techniques and demonstrations in this webinar include, intricate engraving (there is a secret to firing that will ensure your success), creating your own patterns in dichroic glass, while layering up to 4 – 5 layers, transferring images for engraving and then combining the techniques for jaw dropping results!

Anyone who is familiar with Tanya’s teaching style knows 2 things…her energy and enthusiasm about glass in infectious…and she does not hold back any secrets!!

We suggest you test your connection well in advance of the event.

A free "Adobe Connect Add-In" will need to be downloaded. Please visit: https://admin.adobe.acrobat.com/common/help/en/support/meeting_test.htm to test your connection and software for compatibility.

System Requirements

PC-based attendees Required:

Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Macintosh®-based attendeesRequired:

Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

Procedure Note:  Please be sure the email address you give on your order is the one you wish to use to receive the webinar link.  Please be sure that [email protected] and [email protected] are on your safe recipients email list.  The week before the webinar, please watch for an email from GPQ containing instructions about the webinar process. You will also receive a reminder email the day before the webinar. Please read it carefully.  On the day of the webinar, 20 minutes prior to the start of the class, you will receive an email with a link that will allow you to access the webinar.

$89.00

www.GlassPatterns.com

Location : Your home, office or studio
Contact : www.GlassPatterns.com [email protected]

Back