GAS News The Glass Art Society Welcomes New Board Members

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Five outstanding new artists will be serving on the Glass Art Society Board of Directors (GAS) for 2010–2011. They include Pat Bako, Lance Friedman, Karen Donnellan, Peter Layton, and Jay MacDonnel. The organization looks forward to working with these individuals as it prepares for its upcoming conference, GAS 2011 Seattle.


This article was originally published on page 42 of the Spring 2011 issue of Profitable Glass Quarterly.


Read 3047 times Last modified on Thursday, 03 November 2011 14:35