Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

Glass Expert Webinar Joy of Fusing with Randy Wardell

Thursday, September 12, 2013, 03:00pm - 05:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Hits : 120
DropThurVase_03-300

Join Master Artist, Randy Wardell, for this Brand New, two-hour Glass Expert Webinar™ on September 12, 2013 at 3:00 - 5:00 p.m. Eastern, 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. Central, 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. Mountain, and 12:00 p.m. (Noon) - 2:00 p.m. Pacific.

Come and awaken your inner designer by discovering the Joy of Fusing with Randy Wardell. Randy has spent decades in the art glass industry and is prepared to offer valuable insights and secrets. Learn a few simple design and fabrication techniques that will allow you to discover a world of fresh possibilities. Don't miss this opportunity! No travel required!

www.GlassPatterns.com


Location : Your home, office or studio
Contact : www.GlassPatterns.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Back

JEvents v3.1.13 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013