Glass Art Magazine
  EMAIL help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search
Glass Expert Webinar Vitri-Fusáille® with Peter McGrain
Thursday 24 October 2013, 15:00 - 17:00
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 44
untitled10-300

Join Master Artist, Peter McGrain, for this Brand New, two-hour Glass Expert Webinar™ on October 24, 2013 at 3:00 - 5:00 p.m. Eastern, 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. Central, 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. Mountain, and 12:00 p.m. (Noon) - 2:00 p.m. Pacific.

Peter McGrain has joined our ever-growing list of Webinar instructors to demonstrate his amazing Vitri-Fusáille® technique. Peter will introduce his trademark process, sharing all the tricks and methods he uses to create his own amazing panels. Don't miss this terrific opportunity! No travel required!

www.GlassPatterns.com

Location : Your home, office or studio
Contact : www.GlassPatterns.com [email protected]

Back