Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

Glass Expert Webinar Art Clay Silver with Jackie Truty

Thursday, November 07, 2013, 03:00pm - 05:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Hits : 116

peeled-300

Join Master Artisan, Jackie Truty, for this brand new, two-hour Glass Expert Webinar™ on November 7, 2013 at 3:00 - 5:00 p.m. Eastern, 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. Central, 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. Mountain, and 12:00 p.m (noon). - 2:00 p.m. Pacific.

In this brand new GPQ Webinar, artisan Jackie Truty will show you how to add uniqueness and creativity to your glass design by incorporating silver.  Discover how easy it is not only to create your own fine silver designs, but to add colorful enamel powders to them.  Jackie will discuss some common enameling techniques and create a champleve pendant with Art Clay Silver and colorful enamel powders. See her add a pure silver accent and slump a glass tray in one firing and demonstrate the sgraffito technique.  She will show you how to create a unique, fine silver bale and decorative element to your glass cabochons resulting in a one-of-a-kind pendant.

No Traveling Required!

www.GlassPatterns.com

Location : Your home, office or studio
Contact : www.GlassPatterns.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Back

JEvents v3.1.13 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013